Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

PT Wasp & Hornet Killer Freeze II


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Great knock down wasp and hornet freeze product. It is the industry standard when you need a stinging insect on the ground fast!"

Keep Reading...
PT Wasp & Hornet Killer Freeze II
$17.70
  • Buy 2 for $15.86 each and save 11%
  • Buy 4 for $13.50 each and save 24%
  • Buy 12 for $12.52 each and save 30%
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Good product
Good, quick kill. You don't need to spray a lot to kill them too.
Quality
Review by VL / (Posted on 10/21/2016)
Easy & effective!!!
I was a bit nervous about trying this but I had no problems. Very effective product.
Quality
Review by Leslie / (Posted on 7/29/2016)
Did not knock hornets out of the air
I was not all that impressed by this product as I got only about a 50%.
Quality
Review by Valerie / (Posted on 10/1/2015)
Failed
It did not work. Several cans used on nest in my well house killed only a handful. Had to call professional pest control folks.
Quality
Review by S / (Posted on 9/23/2015)
Good product
The wasp freeze II worked great. Much better than store bought stuff.
Quality
Review by Db / (Posted on 8/22/2015)
awesome
I love this product have to make sure I stock up on this product for summer I'm terrified of wasp not as long as I have this product by my side I can now enjoy the great outdoors on my patio this product knocks them right out the sky I love wasp freeze I recommend this product for anyone who has a fear for wasp
Quality
Review by peaches / (Posted on 4/27/2015)
Worked like a charm
Enough in the can to knock out two underground nests of yellow jackets. Very impressive. Would reorder when needed.
Quality
Review by AlanC / (Posted on 11/13/2014)
Great Product
Love this product. Instant knockdown.
Quality
Review by Scotty V / (Posted on 10/9/2014)
Awesome Spray
Have used this on yellow jackets and nasty red wasps. Killed about 50 red wasps on two nests late one evening, it looked like a waterfall of wasps. The next day some appeared to be alive on the porch screen, but were ":frozen" after being sprayed and landing. When the wasp are hit they immediately fall, if one gets away, they keep at a distance from you. Always keep several cans in my truck when going to the farm while around outbuildings. Never stung yet because of the powerful spray stream which easily lets YOU evalute the situation and not get too close!! Great product!!
Quality
Review by CenTex / (Posted on 9/22/2012)
Works good on Carpenter Bees
Knocked one down from mid air. Then when down spray a little more on it and it dies quickly.
Quality
Review by KennyG / (Posted on 4/7/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PT Wasp & Hornet Killer Freeze II

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality