Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Avenger Weed Killer Concentrate

Avenger Weed Killer Concentrate
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Avenger Weed Killer Concentrate

Avenger Weed Killer Concentrate - 32 oz (Qt)

$29.10
  • Buy 2 for $25.90 each and save 11%
Avenger Weed Killer Concentrate

Avenger Weed Killer Concentrate - 128 oz (Gallon)

$75.15
  • Buy 2 for $72.25 each and save 4%
Avenger Weed Killer Concentrate

Avenger Weed Killer Concentrate - 2.5 Gallon

$198.50
  • Buy 2 for $195.00 each and save 2%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Spray
We looked for an organic weed and grass killer and Avenger did the job. We had so much to do and used the whole gallon. If there is one regret, its not cheap. We're going to need 2-3 gallons to finish the job.
Quality
Review by Howard Bannister / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Phenominal product
It really is incredible how quickly this works. Weeds shrivel almost immediately. Very grateful for a highly effective, environmentally friendly product like this.
Quality
Review by Maureen C / (Posted on 7/7/2018)
FANTASTIC !
Killed on contact, safe for edible gardening, what more can one ask for ?
DO NOT OVERSPRAY, get a good sprayer with wand set for close in spray and hold it right against what you're after.

Quality
Review by Squeaky Wheel / (Posted on 1/1/2018)
Invaluable product
We try not to ever use herbicides and pesticides on our church grounds, especially since we have children playing. It's harder, however, to get someone to mix soap, salt, water and vinegar to spray on weeds, than it is to buy a ready-made product. And it's harder still to get individuals to believe that a natural product will work as well, if not better, than round-up. This product exceeds expectations on both accounts -- especially poison ivy. Thank you for making a truly safe, convenient and effective product.
Quality
Review by A&D / (Posted on 5/31/2017)
good
Like the fact that it is Organic and smells good. Results were a little slower than i like, but worked good.
Quality
Review by doug / (Posted on 4/21/2017)
Disappointed this time
I used this product last year and felt confident using it again this year. We are having more monsoon rains this year than we have had for several years. The instructions state that the product needs at least 2 hours to be effective, so I made sure not to apply it if there was any indication of rain. I sprayed my back and side yards. It did not rain for about 2 days. 1 day after the rain much of the sprayed area had turned green again. I must say I was very disappointed. It took a while for me to spray in addition to the cost of the product. I'm going to have to reconsider some things before I purchase it again.
The fact that it is organic was one of the most important deciding factors for my purchase.
Quality
Review by Meli / (Posted on 8/15/2016)
Good
Avenger Weed Killer worked fantastic. Was a bit confused from the label after receiving it , online it claimed it was safe for animals but had warnings. I used it outside of my dogs fenced yard. If the manufacturer could clarify the label a bit more. How safe and how to mix. I used it without adding water.
Quality
Review by C J / (Posted on 4/25/2016)
great product!!
great product!!
Quality
Review by alex / (Posted on 1/19/2016)
Kills weeds and grass.
I like using it to spray the grass that likes to creep into the cracks of my paver bricks. It doesn't wash into the lawn, killing the grass like roundup will do.
Quality
Review by mlw / (Posted on 8/28/2015)
Good product
Good product. Organic and citrus smell.
Quality
Review by Green gardener / (Posted on 7/6/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Avenger Weed Killer Concentrate

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality