Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "When you are looking for a pest such as the german roach always have a flash light. You are looking for the excrement. You bait the areas where you see the most excrement. Remember to put the bait where it is convenient for the roach to find it. Also using an insecticide at the same time is not a good idea. Bayer just introduced a new bait called Maxforce Impact. http://store.doyourownpestcontrol.com/maxforce-impact-roach-bait We are getting a lot better results with it than the FC."

Keep Reading...
Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait
$31.95
  • Buy 5 for $29.90 each and save 7%
Quality
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
It works
Good Stuff 24 hours you will see a difference
Quality
Review by Bryant / (Posted on 3/31/2018)
THANK GOD FOR THIS PRODUCT
We battled the roach population(which exploded here) in SO MANY WAYS. I even followed recommendations and bought this product and that one, expecting each to save us, only to find the nasty things would swim in the sprays and enjoy them....ut the Max Force did the job. INSTANTLY. I never saw another roach in our RV. And to be an RV, so much in the out-of-doors, that's just amazing.

Don't waste time with store bought things.....just use professional baits like this one
Quality
Review by Full Time RV'er / (Posted on 6/7/2016)
do it yourself pesr control
Good quality
Quality
Review by thomas / (Posted on 4/29/2015)
Works
Havent had a lot of time to find out much, but it does seem to work where I have used it. Has good applicator gets right in there. It smells like roach dung, that must be what attracts them.
Quality
Review by Rick Riner / (Posted on 1/25/2015)
Great results
Very good quality product. Got results for my customer.
Everybody's happy!
Quality
Review by Puffylee / (Posted on 12/11/2014)
the best!
There is nothing like this product out there, it is the best I have found! Our should I say my brother found, he is a landlord and has a few properties in areas that are susceptible to roaches. He has no roaches! I moved to Az and my dad had 2 in palemino(?) bugs (so I was told) they are huge fuckin coaches, freaked me out! He would spray to no avail! I bought this product tasted the area and haven't seen anything since, it's been over a month! I will always keep a supply. We're moving into an apt. The first thing I'm doing is treating it, for precaution! Thank you
Quality
Review by Kathee / (Posted on 11/4/2014)
bad
did not work
Quality
Review by vanessa / (Posted on 10/8/2014)
works great
I have used this once and even though you have to be careful where you put it because it is brown and can be seen, even so I am going to order it again and just put in areas that are hidden. Highly recommend!
Quality
Review by pam / (Posted on 9/13/2014)
A good product
Seems to be working. Shipping was very fast.
Quality
Review by ben / (Posted on 8/22/2014)
lay waste to the roaches
Simply put - this is the end all for cockroaches. It knocks out the problem fast. I go outside and put a little of the gel near the utility boxes (water, cable) where they live here in las vegas...Soon after all the roaches that were trying to live in my garage are gone. Out by the pool I put some around the deck (not much) and they all die back there too. Its great to be free of the nasty roaches
Quality
Review by vauzz / (Posted on 8/8/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality