Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

JT Eaton Top Gun Rodent Bait Blocks


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Use Tier 1 rating bait stations, when placing Top Gun above ground. Our top recommendation is Evo Ambush Bait Station."

Keep Reading...
JT Eaton Top Gun Rodent Bait Blocks
$42.50
  • Buy 2 for $38.50 each and save 10%
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Added hint
I've tried adding peanut butter to bait without much luck. We keep a can of grease drippings from cooking, added some of the drippings to bait. Rats love it!
Quality
Review by Buttons / (Posted on 2/10/2019)
awesome product
mice were biting bait the first day i had it out
Quality
Review by peter parker / (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Excellent
The product is as shown. The "bars" fit perfectly on the rods in my bait box.. Super. Rats gone in 2 days.
Quality
Review by Michael / (Posted on 5/29/2018)
Best product I've ever found
We have several buildings in the rural area for storing boats and campers and rodents are a constant problem but Top Gun is by far, the best poison we've ever tried.
Quality
Review by Freddy Joe / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
Best product I've ever found
We have dry storage buildings at Bull Shoals Lake on the MO/AR boarder. The floors are gravel and there is surrounding woods. For the past 34 years we have fought mice, possums and coons that get into the sheds and play havoc. We've tried many different kinds of poison but when we found Top Guns poison with 0.01 % bromethalin, we simply could not get ahead of them. We've used Top Gun for 6 weeks now and this morning's run showed some baits had been eaten on but not fully consumed and many baits had not been touched at all. This is by far, the best rodent poison I can buy.
Fred Richardson, Protem, Mo.
Quality
Review by Fred J. / (Posted on 6/16/2017)
Works
Works very Quickly
Quality
Review by PEC / (Posted on 1/31/2017)
Not a good product
The rats are not eating the product. I hear them every night gather around the bait. I check the next morning and the bait is still there.
Quality
Review by FB / (Posted on 9/17/2016)
very good product
I have been using for a couple years. I live in a rural area near a feedlot. I put the product in bait stations and it wipes them out. Even rats. I have tried other bait blocks, but these are the best.
Quality
Review by Robert / (Posted on 8/22/2016)
Don't buy this product
Apparently the smell or attractiveness does not do the job.....rats don't eat it as well as similar blocks...
Quality
Review by Bird Feeder / (Posted on 10/26/2015)
Good for mouse killing
We have to be really serious about killing mice around our high mesa home in northern New Mexico - this is hantavirus country. We've purchased bait blocks from this vendor for years. They are very effective and a 4# bucket lasts us about a year. Put them inside a "mouse house" for safety around children and pets.
Quality
Review by Dianne / (Posted on 10/6/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: JT Eaton Top Gun Rodent Bait Blocks

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality