Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Vendetta Roach Bait Kit


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "If you live in an apartment, you have a reasonable chance of re-infestations. In about six months, consider a bait called Avert Dry Flowable, which can be applied in wall voids, electrical outlets, and gas/water lines where German roaches may enter. The dry formula of Avert Dry Flowable reaches void areas that gels and bait stations cannot reach."

Keep Reading...
Vendetta Roach Bait Kit
$41.95
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

works great
never had a product work so well as this kit. easy to use , Thanks!!
Quality
Review by wishbone / (Posted on 3/23/2019)
Epic Results
I am "Anonymous" because to tell you how well this package worked, I have to tell you how bad our German cockroach problem was -- and that's embarrassing to share. For two years, we fought those b******* with commercially available sprays, traps, and bombs. We cleaned and cleaned and cleaned our very clean house, inside and out. We quit having people over. We cleaned some more, trapped some more, sprayed some more, and bombed some more. We were nervous turning on the lights in the kitchen and bathroom every morning. We had nightmares. It felt like the roaches had won. But within two weeks, the Vendetta package, properly applied, effectively defeated our persistent problem. We continue cleaning excessively and following all of the hints in the videos provided on this website, and we know we will probably have to treat again as the houses in our neighborhood are pretty close together, but we are ROACH-FREE! So sign me -- A VERY Satisfied Customer!!
Quality
Review by Anonymous / (Posted on 8/9/2018)
WORKED
Worked as expected. Husband was amazed at results. Thank you. Keep on doing what you are doing and thank you. Results in ONE week!
Quality
Review by Tammy I. / (Posted on 2/16/2018)
Great results
Product is working great. Started seeing results in a few days after application. All I see now are dead bugs and easy cleanup. Product also came fast through us mail.
Quality
Review by Shell / (Posted on 11/30/2017)
Excellent Product
It’s arrived before the estimated date. I fallow the video instruction and on the next day I found many roaches deaths on my kitchen cabinets.
Quality
Review by dcartagena57 / (Posted on 11/16/2017)
Outstanding
After hurricane Harvey's eight inchs of rain, on top of a ~wet summer...The roaches were outta control, city wide.
I haven't seen a live one, in weeks
Thanks
Quality
Review by TX Dave / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Good Stuff....It Works!
My son took his PS3 to his dirty girlfriends house for the weekend and brought it back home full of roaches. I was HOT. Needless to say I need a solution quickly before the roach infestation spread from the PS3 into other furniture. I went into the store that same day to make the purchase. He asked if the PS3 was in an apartment and I told him yes. He said most likely it's German roaches that have infested the PS3. They like TV, gaming consoles, anything that is warm and dark. He showed me a picture of a German roach and I said, "Yes, sir. Those are the boogers that are coming out of the PS3." He told me that this Gel Bait was is the only thing that will get rid of German roaches and resolve the problem. When I say this stuff works....it nipped it in the bud within a few days.

My mom recently noticed a few roaching on her bathroom sink so I'm ordering a kit for her. Good stuff.
Quality
Review by QueenB / (Posted on 10/2/2016)
The best I've ever used!
I have never used a product that worked so fast and so sure. It has only been 3 days and I don't see any more roaches! I recommend this to anyone thinking about buying this kit. I also got the gallon spray bottle. It worked in areas that I couldn't reach. Highly impressed!!!
Quality
Review by Eastladebra / (Posted on 6/16/2016)
Roach Free
Had a persistent problem with German roaches. I used this kit, and about a week, I didn't see any more roaches. It's been almost two months, and still roach free.
Quality
Review by Diana / (Posted on 5/13/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vendetta Roach Bait Kit

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality