Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Indoor Flea Combo - Small


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "This is a really good combo. Think about where your pet goes because the eggs are laid on the pet and they will fall off the pet in the areas where your pet spends most of the time. These are the prime locations to treat. Vacuum first and then mix the three items together in a tank sprayer.
Often times you will need to spray a second and a third time. If this is the case you won't have to use the Tekko Pro IGR, just the Fenvastar or Exciter. The Exciter has no residual, but quickly kills the fleas and the Fenvastar has a residual, but is slower acting than the Exciter.
Bear in mind that if there is no longer a pet in the house it seems like complete kill takes longer. That is because you are now the sole food source of the flea.
"

Keep Reading...
Indoor Flea Combo - Small
$38.79
Quality
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Exceeded all expectations
This combo of growth regulator and flea instant knockdown killer works better than expected, tried over the counter flea spray with no results. Now 3 weeks after spraying fleas gone. Also the price is right, if you have a flea problem don’t delay this is the bomb.
Quality
Review by Rick Phillips / (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Worked better than I had hoped
These guys know what they’re talking about. Just follow the instructions. Should have done this at the first sign of a problem
Quality
Review by Jimmy / (Posted on 12/31/2018)
When I first used it fleas were everywhere in the basement but after the treatments all of the fleas are gone and it even killed spiders and water bugs too.
It is a great product to use I love it and will recommend it to anyone who needs it.
Quality
Review by The flea terminator / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
Slowly getting there
It has been an uphill battle but finally seeing results. We took in some strays that were starving and kept them in our wood shop with a concrete floor while we nursed them back to healthy. Once we found them homes we had to deal with fleas.
First couple of weeks I was pretty disappointed with the results. Just didn't seem to do much. It's been 4 weeks and we are still not flea free but we are getting close. MUCH better. I am sure the concrete floors and all the nooks and crannies have made it harder but it does appear it will work, just going to take a few weeeks.
Quality
Review by Kudzu / (Posted on 10/3/2018)
It works just as intended to
I have had a battle in my house since March trying to get rid of fleas. I tried everything possible to exterminate the fleas but without success. The first time we sprayed the house it was such a relief. We couldn't find anymore fleas jumping on us, my dog was happy again. I had to retreat the house a week later to make sure there were no more fleas. I also used the pet spray on my dog which is wonderful. After trying everything, this combo was all I needed in first place. I highly recommend it
Quality
Review by Nayra / (Posted on 9/8/2018)
Great product!
After having Terminix come out to treat for fleas with no luck, I ordered this product used it once, and got great results, yah, no more fleas. I would recommend this to anyone with a flea problem.
Quality
Review by No more pests / (Posted on 8/13/2018)
this product was awesome.
i tryed pet store products for 3 weeks and got now where,then i found this and tryed it withing 3 weeks of using and constant vacuuming the fleas where gone,thank you, great product.
Quality
Review by rocky / (Posted on 3/25/2018)
Love it
Awesome! I saw instant results. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 12/25/2017)
No more fleas
We have 4 cats which can go outside and so this past summer the cats were catching mice and getting their fleas. It took us several weeks before we realized Frontline Plus does not work anymore (get Activyl instead). So we were overwhelmed by a pretty severe infestation of fleas in the carpeting and bedding. Other treatments (especially Hartz) were a waste of time and money. This combo crashed the flea population and ended their breeding cycle. Done.
Quality
Review by Dadoo / (Posted on 12/19/2017)
Great product
I recently purchased this product and followed the instructions. Our lower area was more heavy infested with fleas. Applied another product two times but decided to try this stuff. After using the other product, a week later I walked around the lower area and my socks were covered with fleas! Applied another treatment and that is when I sent for this product. I vacuumed some but not like I should have. This first product knocked them back some so I applied this product. It works very well and now I wished I purchased it first. This small batch makes 4 gals and I applied two more times. With all treatments I waited a week to reapply. These last two times had no fleas that i noticed. I applied a third treatment just to make sure. Recommendations, apply according to their directions and vacuum every day after product dries (FYI, all other products out there instruct the same!). Most bad reviews on products, I think the people did not follow the instructions. The first product worked once I followed the instructions but this product is cheaper and has more treatments per bottle. Highly recommend if you can follow instructions and don't expect one or two treatments for it to work.
Quality
Review by Frankcor / (Posted on 11/20/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Indoor Flea Combo - Small

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality