Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Outdoor Flea and Tick Kit

Outdoor Flea and Tick Kit
$68.60
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

works better than any other on the planet
Believe me when i say I have tried for 20 yrs to find something thAT kills fleas and water bugs!! YUCK! Finally... this combo works and Bifen I T alone kills many crawling insects and flying ones too. Bifen lasts about 4 months . Since i spray 3 times a yr I have not seen 1 water bug.in 5 yrs

get it.... it works
Quality
Review by drama queen / (Posted on 7/4/2020)
Great product
This product works great. Very happy with the product. Glad to have found do your own pest control
Quality
Review by Tim H / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
No fleas spotted in over a week
This is was my last line of defense for a flea infestation (thanks to a neighborhood opossum). I've used a few other products in the previous weeks to try to catch all the flea life stages and they were working alright. But I decided to use this combo for my final treatment after about 5 or 6 weeks and it seems to have been the nail in the coffin.

Used a 2 gallon sprayer and followed instructions for both Bifen and Tekko volumes. Soaked the outdoor areas I knew to be flea friendly. Unfortunately it rained a bit the same day, but the product application dried quickly and still seems to have been very effective. I saw some fleas for a few days after but then it just dropped off and I haven't seen any adults on my dogs in over a week. I'll use it again in another week or so just as a brush-up. I'm very impressed and will continue to use this combination in the future.
Quality
Review by Sylgui / (Posted on 4/14/2020)
Great Products.
I've been using this combo the last few years to get control of the fleas in my yard. I wiped the fleas out this last spring and haven't seen a flea on my 4 dogs all summer long. I have next springs product ready to go. Happy customer and Happy dogs! Thanks
Quality
Review by David Ellis / (Posted on 11/12/2019)
stopped tics& fleas out doors
have wiped out deer &regular tics & fleas in my 6.5 acre pasture !! in Wisconsin that's a big deal ! I would tell horse & dog owners to try some ,IT REALLY WORKS !

D Dhaw
Quality
Review by HD Shaw / (Posted on 5/2/2019)
Used it. It works
I can tell you this product WORKS!! Glad I used and still use it. Thanks guys
Quality
Review by Nick / (Posted on 4/10/2019)
It did it
Follow up on my original review.
There is no fleas in my back yard now.
I will keep spray once a month as recommended dose.
Thank you.
Quality
Review by Kawagoe / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Great products
I got fleas infestation on my back yard this year. I do not have any pets in back yard but there are opossum come by once in a while. I have tried using Ortho “Home Defense” and did not work or any sign of fleas dying off and wasting too much money.
Google the “how to kill fleas” and come to this products. This concentrated Bifen I/T is money worth and results are great. I have to sprayed 3 days straight. First day (mixed the Bifen and Tekko) showed few fleas are jumping on my legs. Next few days (Only Bifen) to kill most of the fleas.
Least Bifen works instantly. Hope Tekko will kill rest of immature Fleas.
Quality
Review by Kawagoe / (Posted on 9/5/2017)
Two thumbs up!
I was very pleased with the results of the outdoor flea/tick kit. Made one application to my yard and haven't seen a flea on any of our three dogs.
Quality
Review by Bill / (Posted on 8/2/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Outdoor Flea and Tick Kit

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality