Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "This is one of the best all purpose products we have, but for ants my advice would be Fuse or Taurus around the outside. If you have German Roaches you'd be better off with a bait like Invict Gold Roach Bait Gel"

Keep Reading...
LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7
Quality
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Lambdastar UltraCap 9.7-16 oz

LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7 ( 16 oz)

$49.90
  • Buy 2 for $48.50 each and save 3%
  • Buy 6 for $44.90 each and save 11%
  • Buy 12 for $39.95 each and save 20%
Lambdastar UltraCap 9.7-16 oz

LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7 (32 oz)

$76.54
  • Buy 2 for $75.00 each and save 3%
  • Buy 6 for $68.30 each and save 11%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
This stuff is a death sentence and invisible barrier to all insects INCLUDING wasps!!!
I'm quite allergic to wasps and researched pesticides I could use to prevent wasps from making their homes around my home. Killing wasps wasn't my main concern as I usually keep a large supply of knockdown spray on hand. However, I wanted something I could spray around the house and yard to prevent them from making nests. I tried things in the past but never had much luck. Things I found online claim to work very well but they either leave behind haze or need to be reapplied after each rainfall. This stuff doesn't have knockdown power (although I hit a couple wasps with it and they did fall down but didn't die right away) but it WILL kill any wasp that lands on a treated surface for weeks after application. My yard used to be so full of wasps during the spring and summer months that it was almost impossible to enjoy my time outdoors due to the constant swatting and being chased. Since spraying down walls, eaves, and everywhere else they land and/or build a nest, my yard is ALMOST wasp-free for weeks after spraying.

As an added bonus, this stuff will also kill just about any roach, beetle, horsefly, SPIDER, and any other insect that crosses its path. FAST.

I was a doubter before. I assumed reviewers were exaggerating before, but my allergic pansy ass decided to take a chance on this stuff and I'm so glad I did. I've reclaimed my property for myself and my family. GET THIS STUFF!
Quality
Review by Will / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
Excellent
Used to treat a centipede problem in southern PA. Treated French Drains in basement and crawl space. After one treatment the problem was solved. Very effective
Quality
Review by Jim / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
Great stuff thus far
Product mixes well, applies well and no wasps or bees near my deck since application two weeks ago. Wondering how long the application will last? Five stars if it holds up well.
Quality
Review by Retired / (Posted on 5/29/2018)
Excellent product and custer service
This was an outstsanding do all product for multiple insects around the house. Mo more ants, mud dobbers, spiders, or roaches that came in from the outside. I have recommended this product to several of my neighbors that have had the same results.
Quality
Review by Papa / (Posted on 5/29/2018)
Great Product
Kills Boxelder and Lady bugs and still killing them... Highly recomend this product!!!
Quality
Review by Possum / (Posted on 5/14/2018)
Not sure if it works on spiders...
I drenched my house top to bottom with this stuff a few weeks ago and I appreciate that it's odorless and non-staining. I didn't have an existing infestation but sprayed as a preventative measure. I've since found a couple dead firebrats and mealworm-type things here and there, but unfortunately, the handful of spiders (mostly daddy long legs) I've found in my house have all been alive and well. I've set sticky traps for them and am very careful about not leaving clutter or trash anywhere, so I'm hoping the spiders will jump ship now that the other bugs are gone.
Quality
Review by Valerie / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
Kills scorpions
I have tried numerous products, this is the only one that kills scorpions. Very effective,I sprayed last in the fall and it kept on killing throughout the winter. I am ordering more!
Quality
Review by wildsage824 / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
Happy with my results!
Works very well against scorpions and crickets. I apply on the footing of my house and around the perimeter of my lot along with Delta Dust. I like being in control of the quality and amount of product I apply unlike the diluted stuff the pest control companies use.
Quality
Review by Arizona desert gardener / (Posted on 3/5/2018)
Great product
My mother was having at least one of two of the large wood roaches in her house nightly even after blowing the leaves away from around the house...so ugly! Bought the Lancaster 9.7 to keep them away...well I sprayed according to the instructions and we saw one inside the day after and since then none!
Quality
Review by Vicki / (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Great product
It works! Roaches and palmetto bugs are gone, and that's incredible for Florida. Fast shipping and competitive pricing, I will purchase again.
Thanks
Quality
Review by Rancher Man / (Posted on 12/11/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality