Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "This is one of the best all purpose products we have, but for ants my advice would be Fuse or Taurus around the outside. If you have German Roaches you'd be better off with a bait like Invict Gold Roach Bait Gel"

Keep Reading...
LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Lambdastar UltraCap 9.7-16 oz

LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7 ( 16 oz)

$49.90
  • Buy 2 for $48.50 each and save 3%
  • Buy 6 for $44.90 each and save 11%
  • Buy 12 for $39.95 each and save 20%
Lambdastar UltraCap 9.7-16 oz

LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7 (32 oz)

$76.54
  • Buy 2 for $75.00 each and save 3%
  • Buy 6 for $68.30 each and save 11%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Great product
My mother was having at least one of two of the large wood roaches in her house nightly even after blowing the leaves away from around the house...so ugly! Bought the Lancaster 9.7 to keep them away...well I sprayed according to the instructions and we saw one inside the day after and since then none!
Quality
Review by Vicki / (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Great product
It works! Roaches and palmetto bugs are gone, and that's incredible for Florida. Fast shipping and competitive pricing, I will purchase again.
Thanks
Quality
Review by Rancher Man / (Posted on 12/11/2017)
WORKS GREAT!
I have dealt with boxelder bugs swarming my house and totally covering it in the fall for years. I was willing to try anything (and I have in the past). I thought the price was high but like I said, I was willing to try anything. I got the product, mixed up a gallon of spray which took hardly any of the material, and began to spray the sides of my house. OMG! The boxelder bugs started falling off my house in droves. Within a short time about half of them had fallen and the rest were moving slowly. I left them alone for the evening. The next morning about 90% of them had made a carpet of dead bugs on my deck. It's been about 2 weeks now and they are still coming and dying. This product is wonderful!
Quality
Review by Vickie / (Posted on 11/16/2017)
Worked awesome on boxelder bugs
Very pleased with results. Wanted to paint house but had huge boxelder problem. LambdaStar knocked them down and made the house paintable!
Quality
Review by Danno / (Posted on 11/2/2017)
Great for Cluster Flys
Had a terrible cluster fly problem. Thousands in the cabin. Even in the Winter when it was 20 below zero outside, the flys would come out once the building heated up. Used this product and almost overnight, the cluster flys (and Asian Lady Beetles) were virtually gone!

Sprayed on the South and West facing wood siding, and it worked like a charm.
Quality
Review by Sbergerson / (Posted on 10/30/2017)
This shit is crazy powerful
I used to see 1 or 2 roaches in my back yard. One day i sprayed this product on the wall on the spread mulch in my garden and the results were astonishing. After spraying, next days i saw tons of roaches fumbling around and dying. When I say ton, i really mean it. it felt like a swamp of roaches was attacked by this pesticide. will give A++ to the scientist who came up with the formula.
Quality
Review by Zkills / (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Very powerful, works great!
Very powerful, works fast! Had a problem with a hatch of black widows. This stuff killed the spiders, and their food sources roaches/crickets everything. The residual effect lasts well after application. Very impressed. The bottle will last me for years with the minute amount needed to dilute in water.
Quality
Review by Mallard702 / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
Just buy it already.
This. Stuff. Works.
I had a terrible spider problem when I discovered this product. After use, no more problem. It works on everything I have sprayed it on....ants, spiders, sow bugs, earwigs, beetles, crickets, even wasps. Careful though if you have bees, we need the bees.
My mix is a bit different. I do one full ounce initially, say spring, and then the recommended .4 ounce thereafter. Works like a charm and I will never use anything else. I also tell anyone I can about it, am sure you have sold a few bottles on my recommendations. Bought my second bottle this summer, previous one lasted two years, 24 applications of varying doses, depending on the problem and the precipitation.
The best kind of bug is one laying on its back writhing in agony, this stuff accomplishes that and more.....the word is out in the bug world....keep away from my house.
Quality
Review by David / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Really works
We have horrible scorpion problems in AZ. I was doubtful that this would work, with such a low concentrate needed to mix with a water...but boy...did it work ! I tried some many sprays...this works.

Quality
Review by AZ baby / (Posted on 10/5/2017)
This is the BEST!
After being pointed to this product from a professional exterminator..we will NEVER go without. We were unaware we had a major infestation of scorpions after closing escrow on our recently remodeled home. It was virtually inhabitable. Until UltraCap that is. I'm not sure how or why it works, but it has saved my sanity. I tell everyone I know about it! We sprayed every inch of the house every 14 days for two months to start, and then tapered back to just the perimeter every 30 days. We are so happy we found this product and the price is so fair. A 16oz container lasts us 36 months and we spray all 12 months of the year (desert environment).
Quality
Review by Scorpion Destroyer / (Posted on 10/4/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality