Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "This is one of the best all purpose products we have, but for ants my advice would be Fuse or Taurus around the outside. If you have German Roaches you'd be better off with a bait like Invict Gold Roach Bait Gel"

Keep Reading...
LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7
Quality
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Lambdastar UltraCap 9.7-16 oz

LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7 ( 16 oz)

$49.90
  • Buy 2 for $48.50 each and save 3%
  • Buy 6 for $44.90 each and save 11%
  • Buy 12 for $39.95 each and save 20%
Lambdastar UltraCap 9.7-16 oz

LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7 (32 oz)

$76.54
  • Buy 2 for $75.00 each and save 3%
  • Buy 6 for $68.30 each and save 11%
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good stuff
Works good.
Quality
Review by 0 / (Posted on 9/20/2018)
Amazing
I had a water bug problem for years. I moved into my house with the previous owners not disclosing that this things were in the yard. Water bugs are outdoor cockroaches that eat decaying plant material, but when their home floods, they find temporary relief - my house. I had two different nests of these things and I had a problem for YEARS. I spent hundreds on other chemicals trying to get rid of them and I was about to pay $400 for a professional to do it. Took one last stab at bought this along with Bifen LP Granules also sold here and one day I just went to town. Spraying every ledge and especially where the homes were and sprinkling the granules around too. The granules are not activated until rain, and a storm was coming PLUS rain makes these little jerks come out.

Next day the amount in my home dropped to about 50% and almost all of the ones in my home were dead or dying and outside it looked like a slaughter house of these things. Really gross, not going to lie, but since I applied this ONCE I believe back in May I have had...I think maybe 5 after the first week. I used to get between 5 and 15 a DAY that would run in my house. Again, I spent hundreds of dollars trying to fix this for several years. Even my cocky boyfriend thought it was my application so he sprayed Ortho and not even a week later the same amount was coming in my house.

This product seems pricey (it did to me for sure) and when you see the size of the bottle you'll be even more awestruck but this product seriously works. Follow the directions and smile, because everything, every single thing, is about to get better.
Quality
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 9/15/2018)
Very Effective
The product was effective in one application to eliminate %99 of the millipedes in my basement and around my home.
Quality
Review by Frank / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
GREAT PRODUCT!
Have been fighting earwig infestations in my dahlia beds for years, they bury deep into the large blossoms, sometimes 15-20 on each blossom, tried numerous products to get rid of them, I applied a heavy application of LambdaStar Saturday morning, I checked my beds this morning-Monday, NO EARWIGS! GREAT PRODUCT!
Quality
Review by leejlp57 / (Posted on 8/27/2018)
This stuff is Pure Gold
It's been 7 days since I applied LambdaStar and not a roach insight... Poof... They're gone, only a few dead Oriental cockroaches we're found, I guess they packed up and moved to the next apartment. After 3 days of spraying, I had no results, so I added a little more of the product and I'm so happy with the results... Don't give up, simply add more and watch your desires come to past. I know I'm right on time in discovering this liquid gold, because baby roaches are here. That means an infestation... Hell is coming. I actually won the battle and the war. Thank you so much, now I can sleep at night, and cook and bake without being paranoid of roaches going for my food. I want to try Cy-kick cs when I get the next bottle because of its instant knockdown... You have me as a customer for life... Please don't give up by saying it doesn't work... Get creative, add more until it does work... Cause one thing for sure, it will surely work... Cause this sh** is awesome... Don't be a Namby Pamby... Like I was... HAPPY is me
Quality
Review by Zellie / (Posted on 8/1/2018)
Works great on Box Elder bugs
This stuff worked great on the Box Elder bug infestation we had around our house. Our landscaping rock was crawling with them before spraying. Haven't seen one since spraying a couple of weeks ago.
Quality
Review by pkeusem / (Posted on 7/29/2018)
I think it works? lol Just not long residual protection
I think it's working? lol It's a concentrated formula that you add water to. It doesn't seem like it has "long residual protection" as stated being as its such a watery mixture. But I know usually when I leave the hpuse for a week or two, I'll come back to a dead Palmetto bug in the kitchen by the outside door, and this time I can back to nothing. That was inpressive. I did spray the outside again after 14 days. So we'll see.
Quality
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Works better than any product I've ever used.
Awesome product. Did what it said it would and much more. We live in South Carolina where there are all types of bugs. We've tried everything with no luck. I found you're web site and figured I'd give it shot. So glad I did. Sprayed inside and outside of house,next day outside was a grave yard of all types bugs. Best product ever. Thank You so much. We won't buy anywhere else ever again.
Quality
Review by Kim / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
This stuff is a death sentence and invisible barrier to all insects INCLUDING wasps!!!
I'm quite allergic to wasps and researched pesticides I could use to prevent wasps from making their homes around my home. Killing wasps wasn't my main concern as I usually keep a large supply of knockdown spray on hand. However, I wanted something I could spray around the house and yard to prevent them from making nests. I tried things in the past but never had much luck. Things I found online claim to work very well but they either leave behind haze or need to be reapplied after each rainfall. This stuff doesn't have knockdown power (although I hit a couple wasps with it and they did fall down but didn't die right away) but it WILL kill any wasp that lands on a treated surface for weeks after application. My yard used to be so full of wasps during the spring and summer months that it was almost impossible to enjoy my time outdoors due to the constant swatting and being chased. Since spraying down walls, eaves, and everywhere else they land and/or build a nest, my yard is ALMOST wasp-free for weeks after spraying.

As an added bonus, this stuff will also kill just about any roach, beetle, horsefly, SPIDER, and any other insect that crosses its path. FAST.

I was a doubter before. I assumed reviewers were exaggerating before, but my allergic pansy ass decided to take a chance on this stuff and I'm so glad I did. I've reclaimed my property for myself and my family. GET THIS STUFF!
Quality
Review by Will / (Posted on 6/25/2018)
Excellent
Used to treat a centipede problem in southern PA. Treated French Drains in basement and crawl space. After one treatment the problem was solved. Very effective
Quality
Review by Jim / (Posted on 6/9/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality