Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel
$35.55
  • Buy 2 for $34.50 each and save 3%
  • Buy 5 for $32.25 each and save 10%
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Kills the ants, but.
I have purchased ant bait gel from diy pest control in the past and it was always a gel. However the last batch I received was part liquid and part gel. I always keep it in the fridge but that don't make it all gel. Have you changed your formula? I need a sticky gel to place on tree trunks. Otherwise it's a good bait.
Quality
Review by Pepper / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
The best stuff worth every bit of the money
I strongly recommend maxforce fc for roaches is thre best quality of anything I've ever used, and once the bugs are dead it last up to 6 to months then just reapply
Quality
Review by Stormie / (Posted on 12/4/2017)
It works!!
We live in an area with LOTS of Argentine ants. They come streaming into the house looking for food, water, and new places to set up colonies. I have used Max Force for 2 seasons, and now have no ant problem in the house. Yes, you have to live with a blob of gel for a day or two, but my dog ignores it, my kids are old enough to stay away, and I just look at the blob of gel covered with ants, and say "Eat up my pretties!". I have now started to use it outdoors to get the ants out of my potted citrus. Only problem with the product is the little bit of liquid that comes out before the gel. Do the first squirt in the garbage and the problem is solved.
Quality
Review by Ant hater / (Posted on 8/28/2017)
Great product that works!
Excellent product applied it in a kitchen that was over run with ants saw results within 24 hrs. A few sightings 3 days later but you could see a huge improvement. Lots of rain probably brought more in. But within the week they had all but disappeared. I would highly recommend this product. Don't waste your money on sprays that don't work.
Quality
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 6/8/2016)
Excellant
Works Great on ants - would highly recommend
Quality
Review by M / (Posted on 1/19/2016)
Excellent
Worked great
Quality
Review by Noah / (Posted on 1/9/2016)
Used for Carpenter and Pavement Ants
Have used this for both carpenter in prior house and pavement ants in the current house....worth every penny. On both occasions completely eliminated the ant problem in less than a week with no recurrence.
Quality
Review by GK / (Posted on 7/15/2015)
this stuff works
This stuff works. period.
Quality
Review by buz / (Posted on 6/8/2015)
Excellent product. Long time user.
I have using Maxforce Ant Bait Gel for many years. I live in the Florida Keys and we have plenty of different types of ants. If we should leave even a tiny bit of sugar on the kitchen counter, the next morning we find a trail of ants going from the sugar into some tiny opening in the wall trim boards.
I set baits out in two or three different spots and in less than an hour there is a horde of ants eating at it. In one to three days, there are no more ants. Period. What more could I ask from a product?
I have been buying from Do-It-Yourself for more than ten years, have never been disappointed, and have never had to call an exterminator.
It is a pleasure to leave this review. Thank you.
Quality
Review by Fish Stories CJ / (Posted on 1/27/2015)
Awesome!
We put down this gel, easy to apply. Ants were gone the next day.
Quality
Review by blmq / (Posted on 8/7/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maxforce FC Ant Bait Gel

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality