Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Phantom Aerosol Insecticide II


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "In my opinion, Phantom Aerosol is the best aerosol we have for bed bugs, ants and a variety of indoor insects. You get a a lot for your money and Phantom Aerosol is a very dry aerosol versus an oily finished aerosol product. If you want to mix and match your aerosols we can give you a case price on any 12 cans but you would have to call us on that one."

Keep Reading...
Phantom Aerosol Insecticide II
$28.03
  • Buy 2 for $22.60 each and save 20%
  • Buy 12 for $19.95 each and save 29%
Quality
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellant
This product was shipped to my shipped to my house very fast in perfect shape.
Quality
Review by Aubrey / (Posted on 11/17/2017)
Phantom spray got rid of drugstore beetles!
At my wit's end! After clearing, cleaning, and spraying the pantry twice with an otc product, the "drugstore beetles" didn't die! I ordered the Phantom spray. After 3 applications over a week's time to the cracks and crannies of an empty pantry, the beetles disappeared.
Quality
Review by None / (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Works Great for inside the house
Every Summer our slab ants come marching in the back door, this stuff keeps them out of the house!
Quality
Review by Mark / (Posted on 11/10/2017)
No More Ants
I had sprayed with several different grocery store products and we still had small ants in the kitchen. One application with Phantom II and no more ants. Good product.
Quality
Review by Doug / (Posted on 9/14/2017)
Ants Gone
I have been plagued with little black ants forever. They are sweet-eating ants. I have tried every sort of bait and spray I could find. This product finally seems to have done the trick. Since I sprayed it a couple weeks ago, I've only had a couple sightings of my little ant buddies. Fingers crossed ti stays this way!
Quality
Review by Rltr10m / (Posted on 8/24/2017)
bed bugs
The best I have tried .did the job first time
Quality
Review by jeff / (Posted on 7/1/2017)
This product delivers
I live in a wooded area. Pests are a constant challenge. The exterminators wanted $450 to spray around the house and would offer only an extended service plan with no guarantees. I purchased the Phantom aerosol spray and it delivered what it claimed. With just a small amount, ants seem to have been eliminated from my house. I am really happy with this product.
Quality
Review by GW / (Posted on 4/6/2017)
The product is excellant. It is fast acting and lasts a long time.
I have never had a product against insects like this in years. Thank you for being there to help.
Quality
Review by lolapalooza(do I have a nickname already?) / (Posted on 1/24/2017)
It works!
This spray not only met my expectations, it exceeded them. We've been plagued with ants invading our kitchen and tried various products without much success. This did the trick. Thanks.
Quality
Review by Reffie / (Posted on 4/9/2016)
No More Ants!
Used in S. Fla. -- several types of ants, this put an end to them quickly.
Quality
Review by RobT / (Posted on 12/8/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Phantom Aerosol Insecticide II

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality