Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Nuvan ProStrips 16 gram x 12 packs


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Use Nuvan ProStrips to treat items such as electronics, clothing, books, toys, shoes. Place items in an airtight bag and allow the Nuvan Pro-Strips to penetrate and kill the bed bugs hiding in these areas. Allow about 2 to 3 days to kill adult bed bugs and 7 days to kill their eggs. Also available in the larger 65 gram size."

Keep Reading...
Nuvan ProStrips 16 gram x 12 packs
$45.71
  • Buy 2 for $44.20 each and save 4%
Quality
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Effective
Effective but it was difficult to work with the tv
Quality
Review by Nena / (Posted on 2/1/2019)
Trust me, it won’t disappoint you
I used these along with the spray and got rid of bedbugs in less than a week. Temprid eliminated the bites and killed the nuisance bed bugs/scabies along with Nuvan strips. Believe me do not waste your money at home depot on any of their products like raid, home defense, and other crap. The only thing I would get their is the DE which you need to use with temprid and nuvan strips. I recommend the Nuvan. It works!
Quality
Review by Rainstorm1997 / (Posted on 10/18/2018)
Appears to be doing what it is suppose to do!
Product has been in place since August 27 (14 days) and seems to be doing it's job. We will know more about total effectiveness in 3-4 month. So far so good!
Quality
Review by roisenp / (Posted on 9/10/2018)
Great product
I really like these strips. They get rid of a variety of unwanted creatures in my home and I don't have to worry about continuous maintenance for pest control. They usually last about 3-4 months and I just replace them for continual control. I've been using them for a few years now and I'm really impressed. It's nice to have a product that you can depend on.
Quality
Review by Nuvan Pro Strips / (Posted on 7/2/2018)
these are great
These strips worked well for our electronics and books. No worries about bringing the items back in the room after being bagged with this product. More than enough to treat items in our home. 3 rooms were infected.
Quality
Review by Katrina / (Posted on 12/10/2017)
Cleared hard to treat items
Was so glad to add these to our treatment arsenal. Just started opening the bins and bags. So far 1 dead bug in a picture frame which would have been almost impossible to see or treat without these great strips. I cannot stress enough to everyone struggling with this bed bug problem. Follow the advice on this site, DO NOT SKIP A STEP. It is time consuming, hard, lots of laundry, vacuuming, etc... but it is totally worth it. So far we appear to be bug free (except for the ones trapped in the box spring encasement, ugh!!). I cannot imagine what we would have done without this site. We will continue to monitor and will retreat as a precaution and will probably purchase some encasements for our other beds just as a preventative.
Quality
Review by Debra / (Posted on 5/30/2017)
Great Product
I bought these and put in the bedroom closet and just keep putting in a new one every three months. I wish I could just close up my apartment for two weeks but cannot so have to keep spraying and hoping. Pest companies are ripoffs.
Quality
Review by Pixie / (Posted on 5/12/2017)
Quick and effective
Quick effective way to fumigate small areas for insects. I just wished they were individually packaged so the unused pucks don't try out before i need them.
Quality
Review by Dave / (Posted on 5/2/2017)
good stuff
My daughter had bedbugs, and I got bedbugs. I tried Powder and spray. My daughter had bought these and it worked so she gave me some and the biting stopped. The only thing it has been over 4 months and I see they are returning so off to buy this again....Thank you so much...Doityourselfpestcontrol.com Nuvan pro strips!
Quality
Review by rainstorm / (Posted on 8/23/2016)
Very effective
Worked very well, be sure and let what ever you treat air out for a while after treatment, as the smell is pretty strong. Good stuff!
Quality
Review by Bugged16 / (Posted on 6/28/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nuvan ProStrips 16 gram x 12 packs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality