Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Alpine Aerosol PT


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Alpine is really good on bed bugs, ants, and roaches. It is a pretty new formula that we feel provides safe use but effective results on insects. If you want to mix and match your aerosols we can give you a case price on any 12 cans but you would have to call us on that one."

Keep Reading...
Alpine Aerosol PT
$26.50
  • Buy 2 for $19.75 each and save 26%
  • Buy 3 for $18.75 each and save 30%
  • Buy 12 for $17.50 each and save 34%
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

TOP QUALITY!!
If At All Possible, I'd Give It One Thousand Stars!
FANTASTIC PRODUCT & This Is Coming From Someone That Lives in NY Where Crawling Insects & Rodents Are Very Much A Problem.
Extraordinary!
Thanks Team!
Quality
Review by DM 9/27/18 / (Posted on 9/27/2018)
worked perfectly
worked perfectly for our circumstances, was able to drill small holes into the wall and spray inside, limiting the escape of carpenter ants, definitely use it again
Quality
Review by tam / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
WOW -
OK so I had thousands of little spring tails crawling all over back patio, up walls etc... I guess not harmful but just seeing the hoards was enough to make your skin crawl!
I got the spray and applied it to patio and along crevasses and window sills.
Problem solved that quick i still have about a quarter can left.
I will definitely use other products from this site when needed.
Quality
Review by seedy / (Posted on 6/2/2018)
Panty moths be gone!!!
This is the best product. Let me tell you one moth is too many moths!! We got lucky and found the source but still had them after. I tried everything on the internet. I found this spray. I sprayed every nook and hinge. Everything in the house two cans were enough for 700 sq feet. I still have half a can. I HIGHLY recommend!!!!
1 month no moths.
Quality
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 10/4/2017)
I'd recommend to anyonw with stubborn problem
Really effective product!
Quality
Review by DEE / (Posted on 9/28/2017)
5 star
It works!
Quality
Review by Ely / (Posted on 8/14/2017)
Outstanding
Excellent products used this product with the dust got rid of my carpenter ants. Outstanding
Quality
Review by Ric / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Excellent Product
I have used this product in conjunction with others levels of treatment and effectively eliminated ants and roaches in my home. It is about as good as a pesticide can get in my opinion.
Quality
Review by Ancient One / (Posted on 6/16/2017)
Pantry moth consultation and product purchase
I called DIY Pest Control for the first time because I was having difficulty getting rid of pantry moths. The person I talked to was very helpful, gave me several good tips and also suggested using Alpine Aerosol. Haven't seen any of those little moths for 2 weeks. Thanks so much!
Quality
Review by Roz / (Posted on 10/21/2014)
ANTS
All I have to say is WOWWWWWW, I was reccomended the product by the salesman at the store, I had a carpenter ant problem, you know the small black ants or sugar ants. After I sprayed every corner in the apartment, after 24 hrs, i never saw another ant for a year. no crawling bug no nothing. It was if an atomic bomb for critters had been dropped. they would not come anywhere near the apt. GREAT PRODUCT!!! If u have a ant problem buy this product ASAP!! Home Depot does not have anything this strong in stock at all... I checked...
Quality
Review by KINO / (Posted on 1/18/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Alpine Aerosol PT

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality