Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Dekko Silverfish Paks (Discontinued)


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Dekko Silverfish Paks are great supplemental silverfish baits to use in boxes that you have stored such as books and clothing.
For complete silverfish control, always treat the outside with a bait like (Intice 10) or a concentrate insecticide such as,(D-Fense) to kill and repel them before they enter the house. Inspect the attic and bait if necessary with the Intice Bait .
"

Keep Reading...
Dekko Silverfish Paks (Discontinued)
$7.35
  • Buy 12 for $7.00 each and save 5%
  • Buy 36 for $5.39 each and save 27%
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

No good
Just like other negative reviews, these Silverfish packs did not work. I saw active silverfish around them in drawers, on the bathroom floors, etc. and they were still alive. Maybe these packs are expired or they just don't work. Don't waste your money like I did.
Quality
Review by Disco Queen / (Posted on 5/5/2015)
forever gone
My mom used these when I was a child, and to this day I just routinely place them in every drawer and no silverfish problem.
Quality
Review by snoops / (Posted on 10/20/2013)
Fails to control silverfish
I bought several packages and placed several paks throughout my bookcases, behind books on each shelf and between the bookcase and walls. Several weeks later, I still see silverfish.
Quality
Review by Dont Work / (Posted on 9/4/2013)
These did nothing in my house
Placed them every 2 feet around the kitchen floor. Then left for 3 weeks. When I returned they were still there. Did this on two occasions, but there was no impact to the silverfish population.

Best method for dealing with them so far: get up in the middle of the night, flip on the light, then step on the ones you see running across the floor! I've been doing this for a couple of weeks. The population has significantly decreased.
Quality
Review by Marsha / (Posted on 11/5/2012)
Haven't worked yet
I put several of these around as I'm a teacher/tutor with lots of books and paperwork. I bought 3 boxes, yet I still have S-fish! I can't stand them. I need a better solution or tips so that these work. There was one crawling up my leg the other day and one on my comforter. They make me want to puke! Help! Do I quit what I do so I can get rid of all my books and paperwork just to get rid of my little pests?
Quality
Review by S-fish h8ter / (Posted on 5/13/2012)
Didnt work well
Not really good as I used it a couple of times but they keep comming back my house is spotless clean and don't have much dark places for them to hide in but they are on my wallpaper I see a few every 2nd day but not gone for good
Quality
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 4/14/2012)
Pet Safe
Very good experience with these silverfish paks, so far no more silverfish. Very important that it is not a spray to me, so it is pet safe in drawers and closets.
SR
Quality
Review by Susan / (Posted on 2/27/2012)
Dead Silverfish
I put the Dekko Silverfish Packs down in our house a couple of weeks ago and I'm already seeing dead silverfish. Easy to use and it works!
JH
Quality
Review by Julie / (Posted on 2/22/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dekko Silverfish Paks (Discontinued)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality