Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Petcor Flea Spray with Precor IGR

Petcor Flea Spray with Precor IGR
$17.50
  • Buy 2 for $15.50 each and save 12%
  • Buy 4 for $13.90 each and save 21%
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worked great and recommend this product
This is how I did my pets. Spray first to kill adult fleas and bathe pets throughly then comb out any remaining eggs and follow up with a light spray and rub into coat as a deterrent for fleas that are in your yard. Worked very well for me. Might cause slight irritation to pets skin and cause them to scratch just to let you know.
Quality
Review by Papa Garry / (Posted on 6/30/2017)
Only product my cat wasn't allergic too .
Great product even though my cat wasn't a fan , this is the only spray she didn't have a allergic reaction to .
Quality
Review by Chuck / (Posted on 6/15/2017)
May take 2 applications
I used this on 2 cats and 1 medium dog. I also sprayed the house with a insecticide and IGR. The fleas diminished for a week or so, then seemed to come back to some degree, both on the pets and in the house. I used Petcor Flea Spray a 2nd time, along with redosing the house, and am pleased to report no further fleas have been found in the last few weeks.

It certainly works, but it isn't the magic that spot-on treatments once were. I was hoping to get more use out of the bottle than a single outbreak, but all the products I purchased worked far better than anything I have picked up at the local pet store. I would recommend cleaning the house thoroughly and laundering any bedding or other items the pets spend time on.
Quality
Review by Good Enough / (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Usually have great results, but one cat has severe irritation
I have ordered this in the past and had fabulous results... we were flea-free (indoor cats) until just recently, so I ordered another batch... noticed a lot of extreme redness and irritation on the underside of one of my cats last night... and the product does not seem as effective as before, still have fleas ugh. We use in conjunction with the Precor premise spray. I am puzzled because I have sworn on his stuff after our first experience, and I am willing to give it another shot, just not on the cat that had the reaction...
Quality
Review by Dee / (Posted on 7/13/2015)
Highly effective against fleas
Petcor works so much better than the products you get at a grocery or pet store. This is more expensive but you get what you pay for. I will never buy the grocery/pet store brands again.
Quality
Review by Steve / (Posted on 6/10/2015)
ISIS fleas
Great product...have a little patience and it will do the job as advertised.
Quality
Review by Blairsville Bob / (Posted on 9/29/2014)
Pector Flea Spray
This is the BEST product I have ever used for fleas. Sprayed my outside dog in April and he is still flea free. Sprayed 5 inside cats---same thing. This also works on carpets and furniture. I will never use anything but this and will always order from this site. How can you beat a wonderful product with free shipping? Thank you and my pets thank you----Dee
Quality
Review by Dee / (Posted on 6/10/2014)
Petcor Flea Spray
Jut ordered 3rd bottle for my carpets since the cat's have not had fleas since April. This stuff works on furniture and carpets with no staining. I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quality
Review by Dee / (Posted on 5/25/2014)
Excellent
I ordered this for my 4 cats who are indoor pets, but some how got flea infested as well as my home. I sprayed them and also the few carpets I have . My cats have been flea free for 2 weeks now. I bought some other stuff for home, but this product worked excellent on my cats!! They thank you-but not as much as me!!!!!!
Quality
Review by Miss Dee / (Posted on 5/2/2014)
Great product
Works better than anything I have tried.
Quality
Review by Tony / (Posted on 8/3/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Petcor Flea Spray with Precor IGR

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality