Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Propest Pheronet Pheromone Pantry Pest Moth Trap


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "One to two traps per room is more than enough. If you keep the traps in the refrigerator it will prolong the life of the trap."

Keep Reading...
Propest Pheronet Pheromone Pantry Pest Moth Trap
$4.49
  • Buy 3 for $2.99 each and save 34%
  • Buy 12 for $2.59 each and save 43%
  • Buy 50 for $2.29 each and save 49%
  • Buy 100 for $1.99 each and save 56%
  • Buy 200 for $1.86 each and save 59%
Quality
95 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 95

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
It Works!!
This product does trap these pantry bugs as promised..we have used two traps in our very large kitchen and caught about 100 bugs total in maybe three weeks or so.....I am going to keep them up another couple of weeks...since occasionally I was finding a couple more flying around....but mostly now I just see dead bugs if I see any at all...

We also threw out some bags of nuts we found the bugs in (unopened bag) and cleaned the pantries with dish soap first, and then vinegar and water...

THis was our first time ever for Indian moths after decades of kitchen activities...for about $10. I think maybe we are all but rid of them...thanks to this product mostly..
Quality
Review by Ann / (Posted on 8/1/2019)
pheromone traps wrok
I set out 4 traps in my garage a month ago and all are totally full with pantry moths now. I check them every morning & night to make sure that no moths are languishing in the glue and use a small tool to swish them dead if they are.
Quality
Review by dab / (Posted on 7/23/2019)
AWESOME
Working 100% awesome.
Quality
Review by newpello / (Posted on 7/9/2019)
Moth Trap that work, no harmful chemicals`
As a pet bird owner, these moth traps do their job exactly as promised. I cannot use chemicals or sprays as those are risky for our birds' respiratory health.
I have been ordering these for many years and am a reoeat customer of these traps. This time, I ordered 50 traps due to the quantity price discount. My pet bird's seed often has hidden moth hitchhikers, so it's an ongoing issue. These traps keep moths in control and work within a day or two, plus for about 2-3 weeks after placement in our bird room. Love that DIY Pest Control deliveries are fast and accurate.
Quality
Review by Pet Owner / (Posted on 6/15/2019)
Excellent Product
I purchased this due to the reviews and need for some help with pantry moths. No idea what I was doing and was totally freaking out. These worked from day one. I was shocked at the amount of moths were caught that night.

I just replaced the first set with new ones and two days later I have a lot of them. Still trying to find where they are coming from. Have thrown all my stuff out and doing some heavy duty cleaning. It helps to know that these traps are working while I try to figure this all out.

Highly recommend these.
Quality
Review by coco / (Posted on 5/14/2019)
Way too expensive
These work great, but you have GREATLY increased the price... like 3x !! Going elsewhere now
Quality
Review by None / (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Really works!
Works great! I had a real bad Indian moth infestation, these traps got rid of them super quick.
Quality
Review by Nona / (Posted on 4/11/2019)
worked like magic--moths gone in two days ---
great product---worked within two days ---
Quality
Review by liz / (Posted on 10/2/2018)
Great product/great price
I have used these for years. Great product with a great price. I have multiple parrots/birds. Unfortunately, pantry moths are the normal stowaways you will find in bird seed. These traps work great. They aren't pretty but aren't intended as decorations.
Quality
Review by Dee / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
Would recommend.
Could be a bit stronger, used 1 pr.room.It did do it's job.
Quality
Review by Respectable / (Posted on 7/16/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Propest Pheronet Pheromone Pantry Pest Moth Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality