Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Trapper Mini Rex Mouse Snap Traps


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Check out Provoke Mouse Attractant as a lure placed on the Mini Rex Mouse Trap. You only need a small amount placed in the trap.The mice go nuts over this lure."

Keep Reading...
Trapper Mini Rex Mouse Snap Traps
$4.39
  • Buy 6 for $2.43 each and save 45%
  • Buy 12 for $2.15 each and save 52%
  • Buy 24 for $1.74 each and save 61%
  • Buy 48 for $1.57 each and save 65%
  • Buy 96 for $1.45 each and save 67%
Quality
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works great
We bought the bigger traps before and works great we just bought a pack of 6 smaller ones so we could put them in more places. We’ve had a lot of rain and it seems like that’s when we see more mice.
Quality
Review by Jer / (Posted on 6/2/2019)
Effective
These traps are easy to set and effective.
Quality
Review by Pam / (Posted on 1/9/2019)
Go to for Hard to Catch Mice
Similar store bought traps not working. Had a particular problem mouse that was eating the peanut butter and not getting caught. Luckily I had one old T Rex trap. It worked immediately. I do use peanut butter. Going to buy a big supply of the T Rex because it does catch the hard-to-get mice. Best trap.
Quality
Review by LMM / (Posted on 6/23/2018)
good for large mouse
works great against a large mouse. Small mice seem to be able to snatch sunflower seeds without tripping the trapo
Quality
Review by bp / (Posted on 3/1/2017)
traps work
so far they seem to work real well keep mice at bay
Quality
Review by ron / (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Great traps
Used these traps when we saw two mice in the garage and have caught five so far. As one reviewer said, some traps only worked once or twice and had to be tossed, only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5. I was told not to use peanut butter and use granola with raisins or almonds...works like a charm and the bait stays there to be re-used.
Quality
Review by VinnieJ / (Posted on 10/21/2016)
Good traps, worth the money.
When I saw a hole in the bag of birdseed I store in the garage I thought I might have a mouse. I bought 6 of these traps and by the end of the week I had caught 10 mice. So the first thing you learn is that you never have ONE mouse. I used peanut butter for bait. These traps were very easy to bait and set without having to put your fingers near the jaws. Removing the dead mouse is simple. Hold the trap over a garbage can and squeeze the device to open the jaws and the dead mouse falls out. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that one of the traps no longer sets after catching two mice. The other five are working fine. I would recommend this company and these traps to friends with no worries.
Quality
Review by Ken / (Posted on 6/7/2016)
These are great
This trap is easy to set, empty, and clean--far superior to the wooden snap traps from the hardware store. I put one of these inside a "Protecta Mouse Bait Station" and couldn't be more pleased with the results. The bait station keeps kids and animals away from both the bait and the trap. Highly recommended!
Quality
Review by Lor / (Posted on 4/1/2016)
Good Traps
These are well made traps, safer then the old fashion ones. Clean and Easy to use, did the job. This website has the best prices and great service. Thanks!!
Quality
Review by rosee1963 / (Posted on 2/1/2016)
Works great
They have worked well. Easy to bait, I used peanut butter, easy to empty and reload too. My wife will even empty and reload these traps. We have only had them a couple of months but no problems. I would buy again.
Quality
Review by Finch / (Posted on 1/6/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trapper Mini Rex Mouse Snap Traps

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality