Welcome to Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Trapper Max Mouse Glue Boards (Scented)


Walt Cline - Pest Control Professional Pro Tip: "Always follow the droppings. Mice have very poor vision so they travel along edges and walls. Be aggressive with glue boards."

Keep Reading...
Trapper Max Mouse Glue Boards (Scented)
$0.55
  • Buy 72 for $0.37 each and save 33%
  • Buy 144 for $0.34 each and save 39%
  • Buy 720 for $0.31 each and save 44%
Quality
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Prop65 California Proposition 65 WARNING

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 40

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
It's working!
when bought it I just gave it a causal try as put my 20 bucks in water. Amazingly surprised me, it is really working. I have caught two mice so far. It's easy to set up and waiting for working. I just started my second run today and will see how many mice more can be caught.
Quality
Review by Frank / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Great price and quality
I keep these glue boards in stock at my home. During the summer months I catch all types of outside bugs and spiders in my garage. I have caught mice a time or 2 but the outside bugs that make their way inside are my biggest headache. I lay them flat no folding so I can see exactly what I’m catching. Gross but I need to see
Quality
Review by Pam / (Posted on 6/14/2019)
It worked!
It worked! It caught our mouse (and a roach) the 2nd night we had it out! (We had tried trapped with peanut butter for weeks.)
Quality
Review by Carol / (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Just buy these, only these
Amazing product. The retail store my wife worked for had these in the stockrooms, installed by a pro. So we figured good enough for them? They catch everything. Go ahead and put on in the corner of your closet. just lay it flat. Wait a week. Yea, that's what wonders through your clothes, spiders, beetles, silverfish, earwigs, you name it (we live in the country). Catches mice like nobody's business. They work. Forget the ones at the stores, not as good, tried them. Just buy these man.....
Quality
Review by TJ / (Posted on 1/10/2019)
works like it should
so far so good does the job
Quality
Review by da xterminator / (Posted on 10/18/2018)
Excellent product
We have used these traps to rid two very old houses of mice when closed down for the winter. They used to be infested now we only get one or two mice per winter and no damage. Also catch lots of little bugs and cluster flies as well. The price is very affordable so we are able to put one trap along each of the four walls of each room of a house for very little cost but great effect. Also they are totally non-toxic which is great around children and pets.
Quality
Review by R Nichols / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Great product
Glue traps are excellent as well as the price! The shipment was delivered as scheduled,very good service.Will order again!
Quality
Review by Guy / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
Traps really work!
I love these traps. They keep most of the spiders etc from entering the house.
Quality
Review by Ilovetosew44 / (Posted on 9/6/2017)
Good stuff
These were a critical component in my pest control arsenal while I worked professionally in the industry. They are a great product.
Quality
Review by Michael / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
Product works as advertised
We had a major issue in our commercial building when it first turned cold, we did as suggested and were aggressive with setting the traps out setting them out anywhere we we found droppings. We caught 9 mice in two days and got rid of the problem.
Quality
Review by Malcolm / (Posted on 1/11/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trapper Max Mouse Glue Boards (Scented)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality